Corporate governance

The Board of Directors

Alexander Vedyakhin

Chairperson of the Board of Directors
Senior Vice-President, Head of Risk Management, Sberbank of Russia

Natalia Revina

Head of Methodology and Risk Control Department, Sberbank of Russia

Andrey Loshakov

Director for Non-bank Subsidiaries Centre, Sberbank of Russia

Semen Zherder

Head of International Business and Subsidiaries Controlling, Sberbank of Russia

Rick Gallagher

Group Corporate Strategy & Development Director, Experian

Daniel Zelenski

CEO, United Credit Bureau

Mikhail Komissar

Chairman of the Board and CEO, Interfax Group

Vladimir Gerasimov

Executive Director, Interfax Group

Shareholders

Sberbank of Russia

Sberbank of Russia (50%) is Russia’s largest bank and a leading global financial institution. Sberbank holds almost one third of aggregate Russian banking sector assets, it is the key lender to the national economy and the biggest deposit taker in Russia. The Central Bank of the Russian Federation is the founder and principal shareholder of Sberbank owning 50% of the Bank's authorized capital plus one voting share, with the remaining 50% held by domestic and international investors. Sberbank has more than 110 million individual customers and 1 million corporate clients in 22 countries. Sberbank has the largest distribution network in Russia with more than 17,000 branches, and its international operations include UK, US, CIS, Central and Eastern Europe, Turkey and other countries. The Bank holds the general banking license No.1481 issued by the Bank of Russia.

www.sberbank.ru

Interfax Group

Interfax Group (25%) is a leading provider of critical information on Russia, China and emerging markets of Eurasia, serving the diverse needs of investors, corporations, financial professionals and the media. Interfax has comprehensive solution sets to mitigate credit and supplier risk, provide evaluations of companies, executives and industries. Interfax has set up the largest information database - SPARK – that covers all Russian, Ukrainian, Kazakh entities and has tools to analyse, compare, link and benchmark companies. Interfax - D&B is a member of D&B World Wide Network, which guarantees its access to a unique global database, covering more than 230 million businesses, operating in different countries.

www.interfax.ru

Experian

Experian (25%) is the leading global information services company, providing data and analytical tools to our clients around the world. Company helps businesses to manage credit risk, prevent fraud, target marketing offers and automate decision-making. It also helps people to check their credit report and credit score, and protect against identity theft. Experian plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange (EXPN) and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 index. Total revenue for the year ended March 31, 2014, was US$4.8 billion. Experian employs approximately 16,000 people in 39 countries and its corporate headquarters are in Dublin, Ireland, with operational headquarters in Nottingham, UK; California, US; and São Paulo, Brazil.

www.experianplc.comwww.experian.ru.com

Корпоративное управление

Совет директоров

Александр Александрович Ведяхин

Председатель Совета директоров
Старший Вице-президент, Руководитель Блока "Риски", 

Сбербанк России

Наталья Владимировна Ревина

Директор Департамента методологии и контроля рисков, Сбербанк России

Андрей Аркадьевич Лошаков

Директор Центра управления дочерними и зависимыми обществами, Сбербанк России

Жердер Семен Олегович

Финансовый руководитель службы "Финансы международного бизнеса и ДЗО", Сбербанк России

Рик Галлахер

Директор по корпоративной стратегии и развитию, Experian

Даниэль Викторович Зеленский

Генеральный директор, Объединенное Кредитное Бюро

Михаил Витальевич Комиссар

Генеральный директор,

Группа «Интерфакс»

Владимир Владимирович Герасимов

Исполнительный директор,

Группа «Интерфакс»

Акционеры

Сбербанк России

ПАО Сбербанк (50% акций) – крупнейший банк в России и один из ведущих глобальных финансовых институтов. На долю Сбербанка приходится около трети активов всего российского банковского сектора. Сбербанк является ключевым кредитором для национальной экономики и занимает крупнейшую долю на рынке вкладов. Учредителем и основным акционером ПАО Сбербанк является Центральный банк Российской Федерации, владеющий 50% уставного капитала плюс одна голосующая акция. Другими 50% акций Банка владеют российские и международные инвесторы. Услугами Сбербанка пользуются более 135 млн физических лиц и около 1 млн предприятий в 22 странах мира. Банк располагает самой обширной филиальной сетью в России: около 17 тысяч отделений и внутренних структурных подразделений. Зарубежная сеть Банка состоит из дочерних банков, филиалов и представительств в Великобритании, США, СНГ, Центральной и Восточной Европе, Турции и других странах. Генеральная лицензия Банка России на осуществление банковских операций 1481.

www.sberbank.ru

Группа «Интерфакс»

Группа «Интерфакс» (25% акций) – крупнейшая в СНГ диверсифицированная информационная группа, признанный лидер российского информационного рынка в сегменте B2B. Сегодня "Интерфакс" - это политические и экономические новости, фундаментальные и биржевые данные, профессиональные IT-решения для управления рисками, маркетинга и PR. Созданная в 2004 г. система СПАРК – крупнейшая информационно-аналитическая система по всем юридическим лицам России, Украины и Казахстана, служит для проверки контрагентов и рыночности цен, управления кредитными и налоговыми рисками, маркетинга, оценки бизнесов, инвестиционного и финансового анализа. В системе используются десятки различных источников, включая данные министерств и ведомств, судебных органов, самих компаний и «Интерфакса». СПАРК обеспечивает доступ к глобальной базе данных Dun & Bradstreet, которая охватывает еще более 230 млн. компаний по всему миру.
www.interfax.ru

Experian

Experian (25% акций) – ведущая мировая компания в сфере информационных услуг, предоставляющая данные и аналитические системы клиентам в более чем 65 странах. Experian помогает компаниям управлять кредитными рисками, предотвращать мошенничества, вести маркетинг и автоматизировать процессы принятия решений. Experian также помогает частным лицам проверять свои кредитные истории и скоринги, защищать персональные данные. Experian plc имеет листинг на Лондонской фондовой бирже под тиккером EXPN и входит в фондовый индекс FTSE 100. Выручка компании превышает $4,8 млрд. В Experian работает около 16 000 сотрудников в 39 странах, ее штаб-квартира расположена в Дублине (Ирландия), операционные центры – в Ноттингеме (Великобритания); Коста Меса (США, Калифорния), Сан Пауло (Бразилия).
www.experianplc.comwww.experian.ru.com